Liaison Assignments

Arts Council Councilmember Mayor Pro Tem Beto Lopez
Bi-State Commission Mayor Pro Tem Beto Lopez
Board of Aeronautic Commissioners Councilmember Rob Binney
Downtown Main Street Councilmember Bob Johnson
Chamber of Commerce Mayor Bill Baird, Steve Arbo*
Economic Development Council Mayor Bill Baird, Steve Arbo*
Health Education Advisory Board Councilmember Craig Faith
Historic Preservation Councilmember Fred DeMoro
Housing Authority Councilmember Phyllis Edson
Lee's Summit CARES Councilmember Diane Forte
License Tax Review Committee Councilmember Craig Faith**
Livable Streets Advisory Board Councilmember Trish Carlyle
Parks & Recreation Councilmember Rob Binney
Public Safety Advisory Board Councilmember Craig Faith, Councilmember Fred DeMoro
Water Utilities Advisory Board Councilmember Craig Faith**
Youth Court Councilmember Phyllis Edson

*Positions required as part of Public Service Agreements.
**Chair of the Public Works Committee serves as liaison to this committee.