Home button
Site map button
Email button
FAQ button
Font Size
Small font
Medium font
Large font
816 969-1000
Phone Directory

Phone Directory

 

City Hall Main Number

969-1000

Administration

969-1010

City Manager
Stephen.Arbo@cityofLS.net

969-1023

Assistant City Manager - Operations
Christal.Weber@cityofLS.net

969-1022

Assistant City Manager - Development Services & Communication
Mark.Dunning@cityofLS.net

 969-1026

Animal Control

969-1640

Animal Control Supervisor
Rodney.Wagner@cityofLS.net

969-1641

Cemetery

 

 Historical Cemetery

 969-1590

Central Building Services

969-1860

Central Building Services Supervisor
Ron.Johnson@cityofLS.net

969-1861

City Clerk

969-1005

City Clerk
Denise.Chisum@cityofLS.net

969-1006

Development Center

969-1220

Development Center Director
Vacant

969-1202

Finance

969-1100

Finance Director
Conrad.Lamb@cityofLS.net

969-1101

Treasury (tax info)

969-1139

Fire-Administration

969-1300

Fire Chief
Rick.Poeschl@cityofLS.net

969-1302

Dispatch

969-7407

Fleet Division

969-1060

Fleet Manager
Mark.Stinson@cityofLS.net

969-1061

Human Resources

969-1040

Director of Human Resources
Denise.Kelly@cityofLS.net

969-1051

Informational Technology Services

969-1234

Chief Technology Officer
Steve.Marsh@cityofLS.net

969-1250

Law

969-1400

City Attorney
Brian.Head@cityofLS.net

969-1415

Municipal Court

969-1150

Court Administrator
Kelly.Elliott@cityofLS.net

969-1160

Parks & Recreation-Admin

969-1500

Administrator of Parks & Rec.
Tom.Lovell@cityofLS.net

969-1501

Cancellation Line

969-1516

Cemetery, Historical

969-1590

Legacy Park

969-1550

Recreation Center

969-1540

Planning & Codes Administration

969-1200

Director of Planning and Codes
Robert.McKay@cityofLS.net

969-1601

Police-Administration

969-1700

Police Chief Travis Forbes
Travis.Forbes@cityofLS.net

969-1774

Dispatch

969-7390

Public Works

969-1800

Admin/Engineering

969-1800

Director of Public Works Dena Mezger
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Deputy Director of Public Works Bob Hartnett
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Deputy Director of Public Works /
City Engineer George Binger
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Airport

969-1800

Airport Manager John Ohrazda
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Operations/Maintenance

969-1800

Operations Superintendent Shawn Graff
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Solid Waste / Resource Recovery Park

969-1800

Solid Waste Superintendent Chris Bussen
PublicWorks@cityofLS.net

969-1800

Procurement and Contract Services

969-1080

Procurement and Contract Services Manager
Ben.Calia@cityofLS.net

969-1083

Water Utilities Support Serv

969-1900

Director of Water Utilities
Mark.Schaufler@cityofLS.net

969-1900